startingnw

My new life is starting now

Week SIX

on September 23, 2013

Seems like just the other day I was googling nursing schools in Arizona ( 5 years later) Seems like just the other day I was printing off my nursing application to Maricopa Community College (2 years ago). Seems like just the other day I was turning in my finished application and interviewing with the nursing adviser ( one year ago). I swear it was just the other day I got my acceptance letter ( 7 months ago). But it deff was just the other day when I was an hour early to Gateway Community college  nursing orientation night ( 2 months ago). And now I am six weeks deep into nursing school, this week we have so much to do! I have a case study due, a lab presentation due , an exam on pain, lifespan, and culture, and a lab final .This week is also our third week of clincals.   Next week  we start in SIMS lab. Of course I am struggling, but i am surviving. Nursing school is hard, but its worth it. 

Leave a Reply

